Committee | Hadden Hill Golf Club
Hadden Hill Golf Club


Mens Committee
CaptainPeter Wilkinson
Vice CaptainPaul Noble
TreasurerIan Ormrod
Competition SecretaryLee Fuller
Director RepStuart Dobbs
Handicap SecretaryJohn Wells
Friendly Match OrganiserLee Binaccioni
Central 7s Team CaptainGary Bumpass
CommitteeSimon Griffiths & Steve Pryor
HOGS RepTony Davey
Ladies Committee
Ladies CaptainPat Bates
Vice Captain 
TreasurerLesley Eldridge
Competitions SecretaryLinda McDougall
SecretarySue Macdonald
Handicap SecretaryJan Hargreaves
CommitteeJacqui Mullins
CommitteeMargaret Vallance
CommitteeAlison Rainford & Alison Brown
Seniors CaptainJohn Wilde

Would you like to receive news of our latest promotions?

Please check the email address for typos

Your email address is exclusively for us to send occasional promotions and will not be shared or sold. Privacy Policy